Can I mix different plans?
Since our features are shared across all users (Workflow, Identification policies, etc.), all your users need to be on the same plan, whether it’s Free, Group, Professional or Enterprise.
Are there any other fees, beside the subscription?
No other fees. No product deployment or training fees. No maintenance costs or update fees. No termination or data recovery fees. You only pay for your subscription period.
How can I get my invoices?
You will receive them directly by email. If you missed one, email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Can I downgrade my plan, or remove seats?
You can, at anytime. Your invoice will be updated automatically with your next renewal.
Do I get my data back if I close my account?
You do get your data back, as promised in our Terms and Conditions. Your data is your data.